The Wissel ALV took place on 21 November. During this GMM, after an exciting round of voting and negotiations, the 67th board, consisting of Joep Berends, Tim Kools, Gijs Eltink, Leah van de Sande and Eline Wisse, was elected as the new board of E.S.V.V. hajraa. We are very excited!!

In this way we would like to thank the 66th board again for the fantastic, and not always easy, year they have had. Eline Wisse, Dilys Mertens, Maud van de Loo, Sanne van de Ven and Nuria Janssen, thank you very much!!