On November 14, the changeover ALV took place. The 64th board handed over the reins to the 65th board, consisting of Marijn Kruit, Dennis Ouwerkerk, Niels van de Meulenhof, Laura Jonker and Jet Peters.

Through this way we would like to thank the 64th Board once again for the all their hard work in the past year!